Top

Letter to Bath City Council

Dear MYC Community,

We are seeking City of Bath residents who believe in our mission to read the attached letter and consider adding their name and help us advocate for funding that has been significantly reduced at a time when the needs of our youth have significantly increased.

To add your name to this letter, please send an email to jamie@midcoastyouth.org by Monday, May 10.

We also encourage you to contact your local City Council representative to encourage them to reconsider this significant reduction in funding.

To contact the Councilor in your Ward, please use the chart below.

Councilor Ward (click to view map) Email Phone
Aaron Park (Chair) Ward 7 apark@cityofbath.com 207-442-7950
Jennifer DeChant (Vice Chair) Ward 5 jdechant@cityofbath.com 207-442-8486
Elizabeth Dingley At Large edingley@cityofbath.com 207-844-0083
Julie Ambrosino At Large jambrosino@cityofbath.com 207-504-4533
Phyllis Bailey Ward 1 pbailey@cityofbath.com 207-443-1573
Sean Paulhus Ward 2 spaulhus@cityofbath.com 207-751-7760
Terry Nordmann Ward 3 tnordmann@cityofbath.com 207-442-8022
Raye Leonard Ward 4 rleonard@cityofbath.com 207-751-2414
Susan Bauer Ward 6 sbauer@cityofbath.com 207-751-4541

If this is an Emergency

Dial 911

If you or someone you know is in crisis

Call or Text 1-888-568-1112
Maine Statewide Crisis Line

If you are currently outside of the State of Maine

Dial 1-800-273-8255
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

text HOME to 741741

Stay Up to Date

Get news, updates & more from the Midcoast Community Alliance.

CLOSED ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 24 - REOPENING NORMAL HOURS ON SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 25